

GENPHARMASEC LIMITED

(Formerly Known as Generic Pharmasec Limited)

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND VARIOUS COMMITTEES



The Composition of the Board Of Directors:-

Name of Director	Category /Designation	
Mr. Sohan Chaturvedi	Whole Time Director and CFO	
Mr. Rajesh Mirchumal Sadhwani	Non- Executive Non- Independent Director	
Mrs. Sneha Sadhwani	Non- Executive Non- Independent Director	
Mr. Mayur Bhatt	Non- Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Sachin Aphandkar	Non- Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Siddhesh Shende	Non- Executive Independent Director	

The Composition of the Audit Committee:

Member's Name	Category	Designation
Mr. Mayur Bhatt	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Sachin Aphandkar	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Siddhesh Shende	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Rajesh Sadhwani	Non-Independent Director	Member

The Composition of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Member's Name	Category	Designation
Mr. Mayur Bhatt	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Sachin Aphandkar	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Siddhesh Shende	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Rajesh Sadhwani	Non-Independent Director	Member

The Composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Member's Name	Category	Designation
Mr. Sachin Aphandkar	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Mayur Bhatt	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Siddhesh Shende	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Rajesh Sadhwani	Non-Independent Director	Member
